Tyrolean Evening
Tyrolean Evenings in Innsbruck
with the Gundolf Family

Tyrolean Evening Show with the Gundolf Family in Innsbruck

One of the best folk shows all across Europe! The Gundolf Family has been entertaining an international audience for more than 50 years already with traditional shoeslapping dances, yodelling songs, traditional instruments and show elements like the singing saw, cow bells, alphorns and much more. A fun event not to be missed!

Choose your event date below and book online now!

*INFORMATION - NEW LOCATION 2020: Until March 31st we will still perform at our old venue Sandwirt, starting from April 1st 2020 we will be moving to our new show venue ALPENSAAL an der Messe/Expo in the city center (New Adress: Kapuzinergasse 11).

Looking for things to do in Innsbruck...? Our family has been organizing Tyrolean Evenings in Innsbruck since 1967 already, and for many people we are the musical ambassadors representing Innsbruck and Tyrolean Music around the world. Do not miss one of the best folk performances all across Europe which only includes authentic Tyrolean music, Folk dances and “shoe-slapping” as well as typical Tyrolean songs and “yodelling”. We entertain our national and international audience on a daily basis and it would be a pleasure to welcome you to one of our shows during your visit to the city of Innsbruck. Our Tyrolean Evening Shows take place daily from April through October in Innsbruck. In addition, we provide our events also during the winter season on a regular basis.

 

NEW: Starting from April 2020 we will be performing exclusively and on a daily basis at our new venue in the centre of Innsbruck, the ALPENSAAL AN DER MESSE (EXPO) which can be reached from the old town by a short 10-minute walk or by using the Tram line no. 1. Otherwise you can still take advantage of our transfer service from and to your hotel at very attractive rates => New adress: Kapuzinergasse 11, 6020 Innsbruck.

Subject to alterations: please see our current event calendar for details*

*INFORMATION: Until March 31st we will still perform at our old venue Sandwirt, starting from April 1st 2020 we will be moving to our new show venue ALPENSAAL an der Messe/Expo in the city center of Innsbruck (New Adress: Kapuzinergasse 11). 

OUR ADDITIONAL SERVICES:
3-course evening menus for individuals and groups
& Transfer services in the Innsbruck area at very attractive rates

Recent News

Videos

Videos

Tiroler Abend | Traditionelle Veranstaltung in Innsbruck
Tiroler Abende in Innsbruck
mit der Familie Gundolf

Tiroler Abende mit der Familie Gundolf in Innsbruck

Eine der besten traditionellen Shows Europas! Beste Unterhaltung mit der Familie Gundolf seit über 50 Jahren mit Tiroler Tänzen, Schuhplattlern, Jodelliedern, traditionellen Instrumenten und Showeinlagen wie Singende Säge, Kuhglocken, Alphörner und vieles mehr....

Direkt Online buchbar lt. Veranstaltungskalender unten!


*INFORMATION - NEUE LOCATION 2020: Bis 31. März veranstalten wir unsere Tiroler Abende noch im Sandwirt am Inn, ab 1. April 2020 ziehen wir in unseren neuen ALPENSAAL an der Messe im Zentrum von Innsbruck um (Neue Adresse ab 01.04.: Kapuzinergasse 11).

Unsere Familie veranstaltet bereits seit 1967 Tiroler Abende in Innsbruck und für viele gelten wir als die musikalischen Botschafter Innsbrucks und Tirols schlechthin. Mit einem schwungvollen, äußerst abwechslungsreich zusammengestellten Programm, welches ausschließlich aus traditioneller Volksmusik, Tiroler Tänzen und Schuhplattlern sowie typischem Tiroler Gesang und Jodelliedern besteht, begeistern wir ein Publikum aus dem In- und Ausland täglich aufs Neue und würden uns freuen, auch Sie als Gäste begrüßen zu können. Die Tiroler Abende mit der Familie Gundolf finden täglich von April bis Oktober in Innsbruck statt. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein umfangreiches Veranstaltungsangebot im Winterhalbjahr.

 

NEU AB 1. APRIL 2020: TÄGLICH TIROLER ABENDE im neuen "ALPENSAAL AN DER MESSE"!!!
Besuchen Sie uns in unserer neu eröffneten Spielstätte im Zentrum von Innsbruck welche zu Fuß bzw. mit der Straßenbahnlinie 1 aus der gesamten Innenstadt bequem und schnell erreichbar ist => Neue Adresse: Kapuzinergasse 11, 6020 Innsbruck

Die bestätigten Termine finden Sie in unserem aktuellen Veranstaltungskalender rechts (Änderungen vorbehalten)*

*INFORMATION: Bis 31. März veranstalten wir unsere Tiroler Abende noch im Sandwirt am Inn, ab 1. April 2020 ziehen wir in den neuen ALPENSAAL an der Messe im Zentrum von Innsbruck um (Kapuzinergasse 11). 

UNSERE ZUSATZANGEBOTE:
3-Gang Abendmenüs für Einzelgäste und Gruppen
& Transferservice aus der gesamten Region Innsbruck.

News

Videos

Videos